Thursday, December 18, 2014

Holiday Card on Live with Prima! TONIGHT 12/18

Hello All!

I have been in this perdicament before. I need a last minute holiday card. BAM! Enter this....




I am going to be showcasing this card TONIGHT on Live with Prima!

Get some quick tips on how to create those last minute holiday card and gift ideas!

Tonight on Live with Prima: 
Love and Joy Holiday Card with Adrienne Ford
Thursday, December 18th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
12/19-1:30pm Sydney

See the free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

846916 Panatela
961572 Mardi Gras
961596 Luminous
571177 La Tela
578633 Volado
578404 Greenery
576387 Stick Pins
576417 Stick Pins
971151 Holiday
578336 Joyful
553456 Treasure

Hope to see you all there! 


No comments:

Post a Comment