Thursday, September 18, 2014

TONIGHT on Live with Prima!

Tonight on Live with Prima, I will be using a multitude of NEW Prima Marketing products to create this colorful Home Decor Canvas!

The show is FREE and streamed LIVE so you can chat with me and get all the latest on new Prima products!

You will be able to find the show here --->http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower
Thursday, September 18th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
9/19-11:30am Sydney





577490 Kangaroo
577629 Skyline
577681 Amethyst
578237 Pinot Grigio
578183 Chardonnay
578251 Bay
578404 Greenery
892180 Ceiling Light Bulbs 
960322 Mini Flowers 
960315 Flowers Medium 


573850 Lime Wedge
573829 Worn Leather
573836 Tea Stain
572881 Pressed Petal
573843 Antique Gold
961466 Clear Gesso

Paint Brush
Baby Wipes
Glue
H20 Watercolor in Jasmine.

Hope to see you all there!

Adrienne

No comments:

Post a Comment