Thursday, May 1, 2014

NSD and Live with Prima!

Hey All!
In quick to share some EXCITING info! I will be in the amazing line up of designers broadcasting LIVE on Live with Prima Ustream channel on National Scrapbook Day- that's this Saturday May 3rd!

Here is the schedule:

Sharon Laakkonen -7:00-8:00am PT/ 10:00-11:00am ET
Limor Webber-8:30-9:30am PT/ 11:30-12:30pm ET
Adrienne Ford-10:00-11:00am PT/ 1:00pm-2:00pm ET (That's ME!)
Delaina Burns-11:30-12:30pm PT/ 2:30-3:30pm ET
Rommel Okuma-1:00-2:00pm PT/ 4:00-5:00pm ET
Keren Tamir-2:30-3:30pm PT/ 5:30-6:30pm ET

How fun is that!?

Here is what I will be making during my show......


Prima Product:

910235 Tag Pad
910396 Julie Nutting Stamp
573911 Color Bloom Glided
573829 Color Bloom Worn Leather
573850 Color Bloom Lime Wedge
573461 Trim
564162 Lifetime
572754 Metal Brads
573645 Chipboard Pieces
892340 Resist Chalk Edger Set


Other:

Luminarte Acrylic Paints
Paint Brush
Foam Adhesive
Glue
Crafter's Pen in Black
Ranger Water Brush

I hope to see you all there! 

Adrienne


3 comments:

  1. loved your class even though you forgot to daydream

    ReplyDelete
  2. Awesome techniques today!! Had fun watching you make the tag!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. prima, teachers are the best ty so very much i loved yur tagi trying get to go each one of your teachers classess on line . have great day its sunday here not sure what day it there. god bless you all thank you the great give away i have blog i not sure how i got one but soi have one and i trying use it anyone welcome share new things or links there justt as long there clean my blog is copdlungs.blogspot.com i dont sale anything i am on disably so smeone want share there site therre were the sale there welcome to giveing a link there i love to share and it small way of giveing back, what i can

    ReplyDelete